X2M Album Out Now!

X2M (Ten to Midnight) has released an online album featuring 11 tracks of laid back, chillaxing pop tunes.


Guest artists include Deo Cruz of alternative band Crude Oz for the song Ayoko na Sana, Janine Liao for the song Kung Pwede Lang, Sander Briones for the song April’s Fool, and Marvin Bea of the band Blue Martian Cookies and Crude Oz for the song Don’t Fall.


Other contributors to the album are Kuya Kurt, Andrew Harder, Mark Dy, Paolo Rivas, Jedz Panuncio and Zeus Ong.


Listen to the songs through their website. Check it HERE.