Indie Love music

Indie Love – Spread Some Of That.. The Compilation

Released last February 2010 under Indiepinoy, this compilation album contains 17 original alternative/love songs from independent artists namely 2Days Ago, Muffin, Arko, Capo, Insanara, Sensitivo, Rain Mayo, Jeffrey Yumol featuring Laurice,  Rei, Kinetic Daze, Date With Fate – my side project with Crude Oz drummer Wendell Quinto, Squeezers, Back By Midnite, Pack of Wolvz, The Black Pearl Band, Dream Kitchen and X2M.

24 more songs are available for mobile downloads that includes Sander Briones, Sons of Jupiter, The Satellites, another band I’m with called Blue Martian Cookies, Beer, GinRumN’Truth, Pisenlav…..

Album is available at all major record bars nationwide and at selected outlets.

Click here to see the following outlets!